Three masked women looking at an artwork while social distancing

Support the Museum

Your gift, in any amount, makes a measurable difference. Scroll down to learn more about the many opportunities to increase your involvement through a charitable contribution.
Masked visitors looking down at art in glass cases

Giving Information

The Denver Art Museum is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, so your gift helps bring extraordinary experiences to our community. All donations to the Denver Art Museum are 100% tax deductible.

Please contact us with questions about making a gift, including gifts of stock, by phone at 720-913-0030, by email at fundraising@denverartmuseum.org, or by mail:

Development Office, Denver Art Museum
PO Box 17765
Denver, CO 80217

Checks should be made payable to the Denver Art Museum. The Denver Art Museum EIN is 84-6038240.

Three women smiling at the camera at a museum event

Beyond Membership

From The Museum Associates to Collectors' Groups, there are many ways to support and engage with the museum beyond becoming a member. Learn how you can develop a more personal relationship with the museum while also supporting its staff, collection, and future sustainability.

Man and woman gazing at art in the museum galleries

Corporate Partnerships

The Denver Art Museum offers a diverse range of sponsorship and membership opportunities that enable your company to reach targeted segments of the DAM's audience while participating in the cultural life of the community. Consider becoming a corporate member or take advantage of one of our sponsorship opportunities today.

Woman looking at Monet painting

Patron and Fundraising Events

Annual and recurring events, such as the Beacon Gala, Uncorked, and Collectors' Choice, invite our community to support the museum through unique and exciting experiences.

Old photograph of a woman, Helen Dill, from the neck up looking off to the side

Planned Giving

If you'd like to support the Denver Art Museum even after your lifetime, consider a planned gift. Creating a bequest, forming a charitable gift annuity, or making the DAM a beneficiary of a life insurance policy or retirement assets are all ways to support the museum into the future, and may offer tax savings now. With a planned gift of any size, we invite you to be part of the Helen Dill Society, named after a historic and transformational patron.

Contact Us

Arpie Chucovich, Vision 2021 Campaign or Planned Giving
Email: achucovich@denverartmuseum.org

Chiara Robinson, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
Email: crobinson@denverartmuseum.org

Adam Million, Foundation & Government Relations, Learning & Engagement Support
Email: amillion@denverartmuseum.org

Lizzie Terry Dolan, Patron and Fundraising Events
Email: ldolan@denverartmuseum.org

Mary Beth Polce, Collectors’ Group or Annual Fund Leadership Campaign, or Gifts of Art
Email: mbpolce@denverartmuseum.org

Janine Jackson, The Museum Associates or Annual Fund
Email: jjackson@denverartmuseum.org

Kierra Aiello, Corporate Partnerships
Email: kaiello@denverartmuseum.org

Ustina Tawadros, Museum Friends
Email: utawadros@denverartmuseum.org

Matt Moore, Gift Processing
Email: mmoore@denverartmuseum.org